The 2017 annual meeting in Akko



Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Registration (mandatory)

Plenary speakers:

Amos Nevo (Technion-IIT)
Edriss S. Titi (Weizmann Institute and Texas A&M)

The Erdős, Nessyahu and Levitzki Prizes will be awarded

The schedule, including titles and abstracts, will be announced soon

The IMU offers a limited number of discount rooms  (PhD students and postdoctoral fellows: free rooms, two students/fellows in a room. Members of the IMU: 50% discount) to those who register early

For more details contact

Organizing committee: Yehuda Pinchover, Koby Rubisntein, Amir Yehudayoff